trending video

Black Magic – Slayer (Full Band Cover #6)



Our virtual jam / full band metal cover of “Black Magic” by Slayer, from the band’s debut studio album “Show No Mercy”, released in 1983.

Odel Hernandez – vocals (Discant X, Inquisition)
Bopip Paraguya – bass guitar ( Color It Red, Discant X)
Third Penaflor – drums (Discant X)
Rico Baldonado – bass guitar (Inquisition, Valley of Death)
Dalin Garcia – guitar (Inquisition)
Eric Monsanto – guitar (Discant X)

Copyright Disclaimer:
Under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use.

Facebook Comments Box