trending video

AC/DC House Band: Night Prowler


Originally uploaded on January 22nd, 2017

Follow us on Instagram and Facebook!

Lead Vocals: Vincenzo Musolino
Backing Vocals: Ben Lyons, Matías Fraga & Vincenzo Musolino
Lead Guitar: Matías Fraga
Rhythm Guitar: Ben Lyons
Bass: Alex MacDonald
Drums: Corey Baetz

Audio mixed by Matias Fraga
Video produced by Ben Lyons

All visual content belongs to the respective members of the House Band.

This video should not be copied, downloaded, or modified by anyone.

#acdc #nightprowler #highwaytohell

Facebook Comments Box