Omnizide – Death Metal Holocaust


Carnal Records is set to release Death Metal Holocaust from Swedish Black/Death Unit OMNIZIDE on January 31st. Featuring lead vocals from CRAFT throat Mikael Nox and music written by AE from AVSKY, the album follows the highly celebrated EP Pleasure from Death (the tracks from which are included as bonus material), the decibel assault reaches a new level of pain to ensure maximum aural decimation. Death Metal Holocaust was mastered by Joakim from CRAFT.

Track List:
Rotting Flesh Parade
No Remorse
The Eternally Damned
Crystals of Death
Dead Planet
Damnatio Ad Bestias
Nuclear Strike
Pleasure from Death (bonus track)
Desecration Art (bonus track)

Facebook Comments Box