new releases

SOEN – EMDR (Official Audio)


‘𝐄𝐌𝐃𝐑’ now available digitally here: and exclusively on the limited edition Record Store Day vinyl release ‘𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐔𝐧𝐝𝐢𝐬𝐜𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐝 𝐋𝐨𝐭𝐮𝐬’

Soen release three brand new tracks rom the vaults of their “LOTUS” recording sessions!

Prog rock

The provocative, imperious, and engaging Swedish-based metal group SOEN will release three brand new tracks from their fourth album, LOTUS, recording sessions this summer. Fans are in for a real treat as the unreleased never-before-digitally-available gems (EMDR, Thurifer, Virtue) will be released on streaming platforms worldwide starting from July 21st.

Having just unleashed their critically acclaimed fifth studio album IMPERIAL, SOEN are an undeniable cypher for all which swirls around us, something which will continue to set them apart from their peers for years to come. Don’t miss out on these metal gems!

SOEN – Official YouTube Channel

Joel Ekelöf – Vocals
Martin Lopez – Drums
Lars Enok Åhlund – Keyboards and Guitar
Oleksii “Zlatoyar” Kobel – Bass
Cody Ford – Lead Guitar


Facebook Comments Box