new releases

ARCHSPIRE – “Golden Mouth of Ruin” (Official Music Video) 2021


Canadian tech death titans ARCHSPIRE will be debuting their brand new single, “Golden Mouth of Ruin,” on August 4 @ 10:00 A.M. PDT // 1:00 P.M. EDT // 19:00 CEST. The song is taken from their upcoming opus, ‘Bleed the Future.’ Tune in here for an exclusive premiere and first look!

Pre-save “Golden Mouth of Ruin” on all digital streaming platforms here ► https://orcd.co/goldenmouth

Buy ‘Bleed the Future’ here ► https://redirect.season-of-mist.com/ArchspireBleed

Credits:
Dean Lamb – Director / Editor
Claire Lamb – Director of Photography

Follow Archspire:
https://archspire.bandcamp.com/
https://www.facebook.com/Archspireband

https://www.instagram.com/archspireofficial/
https://www.youtube.com/user/Archspiremetal

Archspire is:
Oliver Rae Aleron (vocals)
Spencer Prewett (drums)
Dean Lamb (guitars)
Tobi Morelli (guitars)
Jared Smith (bass)

Subscribe to Season Of Mist for new releases : https://som.lnk.to/YouTube

Follow Season Of Mist:
http://www.season-of-mist.com
http://www.facebook.com/seasonofmistofficial
http://www.youtube.com/user/SeasonOfMistLabel
https://www.instagram.com/seasonofmistofficial


Season of Mist has always been known for being an innovative and wide spectrum label, interested in exploring and developing new artists and bands. The label represents well-known acts such as ABBATH, SÓLSTAFIR and HEILUNG, as well as rising stars in extreme metal like THE GREAT OLD ONES, GAEREA, ARCHSPIRE and CARACH ANGREN.